Latest Products https://www.axiomtrade.co.in Latest Products Wed, 23 Jun 2021 18:00:19 +0530 en-us https://www.axiomtrade.co.in Scrap https://www.axiomtrade.co.in/scrap.htm https://www.axiomtrade.co.in/scrap.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Bag https://www.axiomtrade.co.in/paper-bag.htm https://www.axiomtrade.co.in/paper-bag.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tyre Scrap https://www.axiomtrade.co.in/tyre-scrap.htm https://www.axiomtrade.co.in/tyre-scrap.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Baled Tyre scrap  800  to 1000 kg packing color Black Aluminium Scrap https://www.axiomtrade.co.in/aluminium-scrap.htm https://www.axiomtrade.co.in/aluminium-scrap.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Corrugated Box Scrap https://www.axiomtrade.co.in/corrugated-box-scrap.htm https://www.axiomtrade.co.in/corrugated-box-scrap.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Newspaper Scrap https://www.axiomtrade.co.in/newspaper-scrap.htm https://www.axiomtrade.co.in/newspaper-scrap.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Colored Paper Bag https://www.axiomtrade.co.in/colored-paper-bag.htm https://www.axiomtrade.co.in/colored-paper-bag.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pyrolysis Oil https://www.axiomtrade.co.in/pyrolysis-oil.htm https://www.axiomtrade.co.in/pyrolysis-oil.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Crumb Rubber https://www.axiomtrade.co.in/crumb-rubber.htm https://www.axiomtrade.co.in/crumb-rubber.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tyre Crumb Rubber Mesh : 20/24 Mesh Color : Black Dried Red Chilli https://www.axiomtrade.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm https://www.axiomtrade.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds https://www.axiomtrade.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.axiomtrade.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530